Regan Reilly Mystery Series

You are here

Regan Reilly Mystery Series by Carol Higgins Clark
Detective & Police & Gov't Agency
Series takes place in: 

Carol Higgins Clark writes the Regan Reilly Mystery series which started in 1992 and is set in California. It features daughter of a successful mystery writer and a P.I. Regan Reilly. Each book finds Regan traveling to a different place even though the first book in the series has Regan living in California.