A Quilting Mystery Series

You are here

A Quilting Mystery Series  by Mary Marks
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Mary Marks writes the A Quilting Mystery series which started in January 2014 and is set in San Fernando Valley, California. It features Martha Rose, a sassy, sarcastic woman of a certain age and her two quilting friends Lucy and Birdie. In the first book the trio discovers the corpse of another quilter and days later the victim’s prize winning quilt is stolen. Martha is enlisted to draw on her knowledge of quilting to decode the secret messages the victim left behind.