Pumpkin Patch Mystery Series

You are here

Pumpkin Patch Mystery Series Joyce and Jim Lavene
Farms & Orchards
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Joyce and Jim Lavene write the Pumpkin Patch Mystery Series which started in 2015 and is set in Virginia. It features Richmond attorney Sarah Tucker who returns to sell her family’s abandoned farm in Misty River, Virginia despite unanswered questions about her grandparents’ disappearance sixteen years earlier. Sarah was only twelve when she went to visit and found her grandparents had vanished. No amount of searching has brought answers.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: