Popcorn Shop Mystery Series

You are here

Popcorn Shop Mystery Series Kristi Abbott
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2016

Kristi Abbott writes the Popcorn Shop Mystery series which starts in March 2016 and is set in Ohio. It features Rebecca Anderson. After a failed marriage to a celebrity chef, she’s ready for her life to open up and expand. She has returned to her hometown of Grand Lake, Ohio, with her popcorn-loving poodle Sprocket to start a new business—naturally called POPS.

Purchase at Barnes & Noble: