Pie Town Mystery Series

You are here

Pie Town Mystery Series
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2017

Kirsten Weiss writes the Pie Town Mystery Series which started in October 2017 and is set in California. It features Valentine Harris who moves to the coastal California town of San Nicholas, expecting to start a new life with her fiancé. Five months—and a broken engagement—later, at least her dream of opening a pie shop has
become a reality.