Pet Psychic Mystery Series

You are here

Pet Psychic Mystery Series by Shannon Esposito
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2013

Shannon Esposito writes the Pet Psychic Mystery series which is set in Florida. Darwin Winters, reluctant pet psychic, is determined to leave her family's paranormal past behind and lead a normal life. So she strikes out on her own and opens up a new pet boutique in St. Pete, Florida. She receives psychic visions from animals. Sylvia the shop groomer is also featured... together they solve murders.