Otter Lake Mystery Series

You are here

Otter Lake Mystery Series Auralee Wallace
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2016

Auralee Wallace writes the Otter Lake Mystery series which started in March 2016 and is set in New Hampshire. It features Erica Bloom who is in no rush to return to Otter Lake, the site of her mother's spiritual retreat for women. But her new-age-y, well-meaning mother is losing her grip on the business, and needs Erica's help. So she heads back to her New Hampshire hometown, where nothing much has changed-except for maybe the body in the well...