Orchard Series

You are here

Orchard Series by Sheila Connolly
Farms & Orchards
Series takes place in: 

This series started in 2008 and is set in Massachusetts. When Boston investment banker Meg Corey moves to Granford, Massachusetts, things don't go exactly smoothly. She has left behind a Boston job that was swallowed up in a bank merger, and ex boyfriend Chandler Hale, in exchange for a crumbling colonial house and an orchard. She figures she'll spend a little time fixing up the house to sell while she looks for a new job and licks her wounds.