Olive Grove Mystery Series

You are here

Olive Oil Grove Mystery Series Kelly Lane
Farms & Orchards
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2016

Kelly Lane writes the Olive Grove Mystery series which starts in January 2016 and is set in Georgia. In the sweet Southern town of Abundance, Georgia, home of the Knox family’s olive farm, gossip isn’t the only thing that can kill you... After leaving a man at the altar for the second time in her life, Eva Knox decides to head home to her family’s plantation to regroup and soak in some Southern charm. But hiding from her woes is a slipperier proposition than Eva imagined.