A Novel Idea Mystery Series

You are here

A Novel Idea Mystery Series by Lucy Arlington
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2012

This new series started in 2012 and takes place in North Carolina. It features Lila Wilkins who is a former newspaper journalist. After losing her job she accepts an internship at A Novel Idea, a thriving literary agency in the utopian town of Inspiration Valley, North Carolina.