Murders by Design Series

You are here

Murders by Design Series by Jean Harrington
Interior Design
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2012

Jean Harrington writes the Murders by Design mystery series which started in 2012 and is set in Florida. It features interior designer Deva Dunne. Deva who has an eye for detail and a nose for trouble.