Murder Packs a Suitcase Mystery Series

You are here

Murder Packs a Suitcase Mystery Series by Cynthia Baxter
Travel & Travel Agencies
Series takes place in: 
Different States/Countries

This series started in 2008 and features Mallory Marlowe, a recent widow who is a travel writer. There are two books in this series and the 2nd book was published in 2009. I wrote to the author and she said this series has ended. I added this series anyway because I thought the book cover was so cute. Who knows.... maybe if we all purchase these books the series will start again!