Murder on Location

You are here

Murder on Location Sara Rosett
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Sara Rosett writes the Murder on Location Mystery series which started in 2014 and is set in England. It features Location scout and Jane Austen aficionado, Kate Sharp. In the first 2 books Kate is sent to the quaint village of Nether Woodsmoor with its lush gardens, budding hedgerows, and mellow stone cottages to work on a Jane Austen television documentary.