Miss Felicity Prim Mystery Series

You are here

Miss Felicity Prim Mystery by Steven Rigolisi
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Steven Rigolosi writes the Miss Felicity Prim Mystery series which started in 2014 and is set in Connecticut. After being mugged in New York City, Miss Felicity Prim decides to leave the big city and purchase a home in the country, where she will be safe from the dangerous criminals who call New York home. A devoted reader of crime fiction, Miss Prim believes that her reading experiences have given her the skills required to become an amateur sleuth in her new home of Greenfield, Connecticut.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: