Midnight Magic Mystery Series

You are here

Midnight Magic Mystery Series Jennifer Harlow
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2013

Jennifer Harlow writes the Midnight Magic Mystery series which started in 2013 and is set in Virginia. It features Mona MacGregor who is the manager of the Midnight Magic Shop in Goodnight, VA, and High Priestess of the local coven. On top of that, she's planning one sister's wedding and raising the other sister's two daughters. The last thing Mona needs is a wounded werewolf—even one as sexy as Adam—landing on her front stoop...