Merry Muffin Mystery Series

You are here

Merry Muffin Mystery Series by Victoria Hamilton
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2013

Victoria Hamilton writes the Merry Muffin Mystery Series which started in September 2013 and takes place in New York. It features expert muffin baker Merry Wynter. Merry is making a fresh start in small-town Autumn Vale, New York, in the mansion she’s inherited from her late uncle, Melvin. The house is run-down and someone has been digging giant holes on the grounds, but with its restaurant-quality kitchen, the place has potential for her new baking business. She even has her first client—the local retirement home....