Meg Langslow Series

You are here

Meg Langslow Series by Donna Andrews
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 

This is an award-winning New York Times bestselling series which started in 1998 and is set in Virginia. It features blacksmith, Meg Langslow who lives in a small town and is always running into murders. You'll find plenty of quirky plots and characters.