Mayfield Mystery Series

You are here

Mayfield Mystery Series by Jerusha Jones
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Jerusha Jones writes the Mayfield Mystery series which is set in Washington state. It features amateur sleuth Nora Sheldon. Her husband, Skip is kidnapped while they’re on their honeymoon and Nora finds herself mixed up with the FBI while trying to find answers about her husband's past. Nora and her stalwart executive assistant, Clarice, seek refuge on one of Skip’s properties — an abandoned poor farm on the edge of the Dark Divide in Washington State — to wait for a ransom call and entertain obnoxious FBI agents.

View at Amazon: