Margie Peterson Mystery Series

You are here

Margie Peterson Mystery  Karen MacInerney
Detective & Police & Gov't Agency
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Karen MacInerney writes the Margie Peterson Mystery Series which started in 2014 and is set in Austin, Texas. Margie Peterson is a typical stay-at-home mom until she trades dishes for detective work to become Austin’s least likely PI. Soon she’s knee-deep in cheating husbands, transvestites, and trouble in a laugh-out-loud new mystery from award-winning author Karen MacInerney.