Mainely Needlepoint Mystery

You are here

Mainely Needlepoint Mystery by Lea Wait
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Lea Wait writes the Mainely Needlepoint Mystery series which started in January 2015 and is set in Maine. It features Angie Curtis who left Haven Harbor, Maine when she was 18 to escape her mother’s legacy. Now it’s ten years later, her mother’s body has been found, and she’s pulled back into a world she’d thought she’d left behind...