Maine Murder Mystery Series

You are here

Maine Murder Mystery Series
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2018

Cornelia Kidd (aka Lea Wait) writes the Maine Murder Mystery Series which started in June 2018 and is set in Maine. It features Anna Winslow, her husband Burt and their teenage son who have deep roots on Quarry Island, Maine. Burt and his brother, Carl, are lobstermen, just like their father and grandfather before them. And while some things on the island never seem to change, Anna’s life is about to take some drastically unexpected turns.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: