Maine Clambake Mystery Series

You are here

Maine Clambake Mystery Series  by Barbara Ross
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2013

Barbara Ross writes the Maine Clambake Mystery series which started in September 2013 and takes place in Maine. It features Julia Snowden who returns to her hometown of Busman’s Harbor, Maine to rescue her family’s struggling clambake business. In the first book in this series Julia finds herself solving a crime when a catered wedding on picturesque Morrow Island turns into a reception for murder... the best man’s corpse is found hanging from the grand staircase in the Snowden family mansion, Julia must put the chowder pot on the back burner and join the search for the killer.