Magic Garden Mystery Series

You are here

Magic Garden Mystery Series
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2018

Amanda Flower writes the Magic Garden Mystery which starts in October 2018 and is set in Scotland. It features Fiona Knox who lost her fiancé and her flower shop―but when she flies to Scotland to inherit her godfather’s cottage and possibly magical walled garden, she may lose her life as well when she’s swept into a murder investigation.

View at Amazon: