Lola Cruz Mystery Series

You are here

Lola Cruz Mystery Series by Misa Ramirez
Detective & Police & Gov't Agency
Series takes place in: 

This series started in 2009 and takes place in California. It features Delores (Lola) Cruz, a private detective at Camacho and Associates by day and a waitress at the restaurant owned by her family, Abuelitas, by night.