Lighthouse Library Mystery Series

You are here

Lighthouse Library Mystery Series Eva Gates
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Eva Gates writes the Lighthouse Library Mystery series which started in February 2015 and is set in North Carolina. It features ex-Harvard Librarian Lucy who moves to the Outer Banks after her engagement comes to an end. Lucy moves in with her aunt Ellen and is thrilled to get a librarian job at the lighthouse library tucked away on Bodie Island.