Lickety Splits Mystery Series

You are here
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2018

Cynthia Baxter writes the Lickety Splits Mystery Series which started in March 2018 and is set in New York. Kate McKay had doubts about swapping her high-powered life in Manhattan for Wolfert’s Roost, the quaint Hudson Valley village where she grew up. But when she moves back to care for her ailing grandmother, Kate decides to start fresh and indulge her dream of running an ice cream shop.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: