Kenni Lowry Mystery Series

You are here

Kenni Lowry Mystery Series
Detective & Police & Gov't Agency
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2016

Tonya Kappes writes the Kenni Lowry Mystery Series which started in June 2016 and is set in Kentucky. It features Sheriff Kenni Lowry who likes to think the zero crime rate in Cottonwood, Kentucky is due to her being sheriff, but she quickly discovers the ghost of her grandfather, the town’s previous sheriff, has been scaring off any would-be criminals since she was elected.