Kelly Jackson Mystery Series

You are here

Kelly Jackson Mystery Series
Bed & Breakfast - Inn - Hotel
Series takes place in: 

Janet Finsilver writes the Kelly Jackson mystery series which started in 2013 and is set in northern California. It features Kelly Jackson, the new manager of the Redwood Cove Bed and Breakfast. In the first book Kelly replaces the previous manager Bob Phillips who plunged off the cliff to his death.