Kebab Kitchen Mystery Series

You are here

Kebab Kitchen Mystery Series
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2018

Tina Kashian writes the Kebab Kitchen Mystery Series which started in February 2018 and is set in New Jersey. It features Lucy Berberian who quits her Philadelphia law firm and heads home to Ocean Crest, New Jersey. She knows what she’s getting—the scent of funnel cake, the sight of the wooden roller coaster, and the tastes of her family’s Mediterranean restaurant. But murder wasn’t on the menu . . .

Purchase at Amazon: