Jenkins & Burns Mysteries

You are here

Jenkins & Burns Mysteries Series  by Laura Bradford
Detective & Police & Gov't Agency
Series takes place in: 

Laura Bradford writes the Jenkins & Burns Mystery series which takes place in New Jersey and started in 2005. There are three books in this series and they have now been re-issued under new names as e-books. The series features reporter Elise Jenkins and Detective Mitch Burns. They live in the small, scenic town of Ocean Point, New Jersey and solve murders.