Jane Eyre Chronicles

You are here

Jane Eyre Chronicles Joanna Campbell Slan
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2012

Joanna Campbell Slan writes The Jane Eyre Chronicles which started in 2012 and takes place in England. It features the strong-willed and intelligent Jane Eyre. This series is set in the 1820s and picks up where author Charlotte Bronte left off. Jane is married to Edward Rochester and has a newborn son. Jane becomes an amateur sleuth and solves murders.