India Hayes Mystery Series

You are here

India Hayes Mystery Series  by Amanda Flower
Series takes place in: 

The India Hayes Mystery Series started in 2010 and is set in Ohio. It features India Hayes who is a starving artist and works as a college librarian. Her parents are liberal activists from the sixties and her sister is an emotional mathematician. To top it all off her zany landlady has kissed the Blarney Stone one too many times. If that's not enough, Amanda is also about to become an amateur sleuth. The first book in this series, Maid of Murder, was an Agatha Award Nominee for Best First Novel.

View at Amazon: