Haunted Guesthouse Mystery Series

You are here

Haunted Guesthouse Mystery Series by E.J. Copperman
Bed & Breakfast - Inn - Hotel
Series takes place in: 

This series started in 2010 and takes place in New Jersey. It features newly divorced Alison Kerby and her nine-year-old daughter. She is looking for a second chance so she returns to her hometown on the Jersey Shore to transform a Victorian fixer-upper into a charming-and profitable-guest house. One small problem: Alison discovers she has a resident gumshoe ghost. Together they solve murders.