Hannah Scrabble Mystery Series

You are here

Hannah Scrabble Mystery Series by Marty Donnellan
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Marty Donnellan writes the Hannah Scrabble Mystery series which started in 2014 and is set in 1978. Meet Hannah Scrabble, bullheaded farmer, entrepreneur, skating teacher, spy thriller author and town snoop. It's 1978, before cellphones and personal computers. Hannah overhears a snippet of conversation in the park which sets her and her long suffering suitor, Melvin Pearl, on the trail of a ruthless killer.

Books in this series:

Purchase at Amazon: