Ginger Stevens Mystery Series

You are here

Ginger Stevens Mystery Series Liv Parker
Antiques & Furniture
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2016

Liv Parker writes the Ginger Stevens Mystery series which started in February 2016 and is set in Wisconsin. It features business owner Ginger Stevens. Ginger sells architectural artifacts and salvage pieces for commercial and residential spaces. In the first book, MOCKED, Ginger finds herself deep in a mystery involving her new client, Sphere Software Technologies.

Books in this series:

Books in This Series: 

View at Amazon: