Five-Ingredient Mystery Series

You are here

Five-Ingredient Mystery Series  by Maya Corrigan
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Maya Corrigan writes the Five-Ingredient Mystery series which started in November 2014 and is set in Virginia. It features Val Deniston who is haunted by the car accident that ended her career as a cookbook publicist. She trades in the chaos of New York City for a quieter life near the Chesapeake Bay. Living with her curmudgeonly grandfather in the tourist town of Bayport is hardly glamorous, but she enjoys working at the Cool Down Café at the local fitness club, and she finally has time to work on her long-planned cookbook.