Exham on Sea Mystery Series

You are here

Exham on Sea Mystery Series Frances Evesham
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Frances Evesham writes the Exham on Sea Mystery Series which is set in England. It features Libby Forest who arrives on the coast after years in a disastrous marriage, determined to build a new life making cakes and chocolates in Exham on Sea. In the first book she finds abody and discovers her own talent for solving mysteries, helped by Bear, an enormous Carpathian Sheepdog, and Fuzzy, an aloof marmalade cat.

View at Amazon: