Evans Above (Constable Evans Series #1)

You are here


Evans Above (Constable Evans Series #1) by Rhys Bowen
Publication Date: 
December 1988

Constable Evans arrives in Llanfair, seeking peace and quiet after a major trauma in his life. When two hikers fall to their deaths on Mt. Snowdon, Evan is sure that the deaths are not accidents — but are they linked to the mysterious destruction of Mrs. Powell-Jones’ prize winning tomatoes?