Enchanted Garden Mystery Series

You are here

Enchanted Garden Mystery Series by Bailey Cattrell
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2016

Bailey Cattrell (aka Bailey Cates and Cricket McRae) writes the Enchanted Garden Mystery series which started in January 2016 and is set in California. It features custom perfume maker Elliana Allbright... The Enchanted Garden behind Elliana Allbright’s perfume shop draws people of all ages with its fragrant flowers and lush greenery. But when the magical serenity is interrupted, it’s up to Ellie to sniff out a killer...