Elizabeth Parker Mystery Series

You are here

Elizabeth Parker Mystery Series by Tracy Kiely
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 

This series started in 2009 and is set in Virginia. It features young, amateur sleuth Elizabeth Parker who has just broken up with her cheating boyfriend. Elizabeth also loves Jane Austen novels. This series intertwines Jane Austen and Agatha Christie style characteristics. Even though the main character resides in Virginia she travels all over in this series.