Edna Davies Mystery Series

You are here

Edna Davies Mystery Series by Suzanne Young
Coffee & Tea & Herbalist
Series takes place in: 

The Edna Davis Mystery Series started in 2009 and takes place in Rhode Island. It features Edna Davis who is an amateur herbalist. Edna and husband Albert have recently retired and moved back to their home state of Rhode Island. Edna finds herself entangled in murder and as a result a new amateur sleuth is born!