Dying to Live Mystery Series

You are here

Dying to Live by Jane Grossman
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 

Jane Grossman writes the Dying to Live Mystery series which started in 2013 and is set in Palm Beach, Florida. It features a group of eight close-knit widows living in Palm Beach who all agree life is for celebrating. The spend their time on lavish shopping trips, playing bridge, and exchanging witty barbs over glasses of wine about who might be looking for a new husband, these friends enjoy the good life. That is, until one of them takes the celebration a bit too far...

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: