Dog Town USA Mystery Series

You are here

Dog Town USA Mystery Series Meg Muldoon
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Meg Muldoon writes the Dog Town USA Mystery Series. It's set in Oregon and started in 2015. It features reporter Freddie Wolf who returns to Dog Mountain, Oregon, to take a job as a reporter for the local newspaper. She left her crime reporter job in Portland and is now covering dog-related events and stories in her hometown. She lives with her recently divorced sister, Lou, who owns a pastry shop named The Barkery.

Books in this series:

Purchase at Amazon: