Dewberry Farm Mystery Series

You are here

Dewberry Farm Mystery Series Karen MacInerney
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Karen MacInerney author of the Gray Whale Inn writes the Dewberry Farm Mystery series which started in July 2015 and is set in Texas. It features Houston reporter Lucy Resnick who cashes in her retirement to buy her grandmother’s farm in Buttercup, Texas. She’s looking forward to a simple life as a homesteader but instead she finds herself solving murders.

Purchase at Barnes & Noble: