Detective Parrott Mystery Series

You are here

Detective Parrott Mystery Series
Detective & Police & Gov Agency
Series takes place in: 

Saralyn Richard writes the Detective Parrott Mystery Series and is set in Pennsylvania. It features Dectective Oliver Parrott. In the first novel he is called to a country estate the morning after an elaborate birthday party where a murder occurred. When Parrott learns the deceased is the wealthy former US Secretary of the Treasury and just about everyone at the party had a motive to kill him, he realizes this will be the investigation to make—or break—his career.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: