Designer Mystery Series

You are here

Designer Mystery Series by Kathleen Hering
Interior Design
Series takes place in: 

Kathleen Hering writes the Designer Mystery Series which started in 2012 and is set in Oregon. It features interior designer Laura Howard. In the first book Laura is receiving messages from her husband on her telephone answering machine. It’s his voice all right. But his ashes are in the urn on Laura’s fireplace mantel. . . Now wealthy from her husband’s life insurance benefits, Laura tries to put her life in order.