Deadly Edits Mystery Series

You are here

Deadly Edits Mystery Series
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2018

Kaitlyn Dunnett writes the Deadly Edits Mystery Series which started in 2018 and is set in New Jersey. After splurging to buy her childhood home in the Catskills, recently widowed Mikki Lincoln emerges from retirement as a freelance editor. With her ability to spot details that others fail to see, it’s not long before Mikki earns clients—and realizes that the village of Lenape Hollow isn’t the thriving tourist destination it was decades ago. Not with a murderer on the loose . . .

View at Amazon: