Cypress Cove Mystery Series

You are here

Cypress Cove Mystery Series by Carlene O'Neil
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Carlene O'Neil writes the Cypress Cove Mystery series which started in May 2015 and is set in California. It features ex-photojournalist Penny Lively. Penny leaves big city life and returns to her hometown after inheriting the family winery from her late aunt.