Cycle Path Mystery Series

You are here

Cycle Path Mystery Series by Duffy Brown
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Duffy Brown writes the Cycle Path Mystery series which started in December 2014 and is set on Mackinac Island, Michigan. Mackinac Island is a peaceful summer resort town where everyone coasts through the streets on bicycles. Hoping to shift her chances of a promotion in her favor, Evie Bloomfield heads to Mackinac Island to assist her boss’s father in running his bicycle shop.