Cranberry Cove Mystery Series

You are here

Cranberry Cove Mystery series by Peg Cochran
Farms & Orchards
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Peg Cochran writes the Cranberry Cove Mystery series which starts in August 2015 and is set in Michigan. It features Monica Albertson who comes to Cranberry Cove—a charming town on the eastern shore of Lake Michigan—to help her half-brother Jeff on his cranberry farm. In the first book, Berried Secrets, the last thing she expects to harvest is a dead body.

Purchase at Barnes & Noble: